Bushey Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Chorleywood(A) Away2pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Tue 12 May 2020 Rickmansworth(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Tue 19 May 2020 Watford Town(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 05 Jun 2020 West Herts(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Chorleywood(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Rickmansworth(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Watford Town(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 03 Jul 2020 West Herts(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Radlett(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 30 Jul 2020 West Herts(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Tue 04 Aug 2020 West Herts(A) Away4.45pmFriendly
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 4.30pmFriendly
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Old Albanians (H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 5.15pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Rickmansworth(A) Away5pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Radlett(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Northwood(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 4.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Chesham(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Northwood(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly