Bushey Cricket Club U12B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 13 May 2022 Langleybury(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 5:45pmHerts Junior League Lost by 11 runs
Thu 19 May 2022 Shenley Village(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won by 40 runs
Fri 27 May 2022 Chorleywood(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League Won by 44 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won by 83 runs
Fri 10 Jun 2022 St Albans(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won by 53 runs
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Langleybury(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won by 59 runs
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Squad Game(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Squad Game(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Shenley Village(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League Won by 47 runs
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Chorleywood(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 St Albans(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Squad Game(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League