Bushey Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Internal(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 11:00Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Northwood(A) Away13:30Friendly Drawn
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Internal(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Old Elizabethans(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost by 120 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Won by 6 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Ickleford(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won by 45 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chorleywood(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost by 7 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Stevenage(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Watford Town(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ickleford(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chorleywood(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stevenage(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon II(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Watford Town(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 11:30Saracens Herts League