Bushey Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Internal(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 11:00Friendly Drawn No result
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Internal(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 14 May 2022 Knebworth Park II(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won by 108 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Radlett IV(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won Game conceded by Radlett
Sat 28 May 2022 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Old Owens II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Northwood II(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Radlett IV(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted II(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Owens II(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 12:00Saracens Herts League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Northwood II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League