Bushey Cricket Club U10 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 West Herts(A) Away10amHerts Junior League Won
Thu 05 May 2022 Shenley Village(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 5:30pmHerts Junior League Won Bushey
Fri 13 May 2022 Watford Town(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost Watford Town Won
Sun 15 May 2022 Radlett(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 10amHerts Junior League Won Bushey CC
Thu 26 May 2022 St Albans(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won Bushey Won by 29 Runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Shenley Village(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost Bushey Lost by 6 Runs
Thu 16 Jun 2022 West Herts(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League Won Bushey won by 49 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Watford Town(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 10amHerts Junior League Won Bushey Won by 111 Runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Radlett(A) Away12pmHerts Junior League Won Bushey won by 78 Runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 St Albans(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 10amHerts Junior League Won Bushey won by 65 Runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Q FInal - Wheathampstead(H) Home (Bushey Cricket Club) 6pmHerts Junior League