Bushey Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Hertford IV(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 15 May 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale III(H) Home (3rd XI & 4th XI Ground - King George V Playing Fields) 12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 22 May 2021 Great Gaddesden(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Eastcotians(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Boxmoor II(H) Home (3rd XI & 4th XI Ground - King George V Playing Fields) 12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 12 Jun 2021 London Colney II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Preston III(H) Home (3rd XI & 4th XI Ground - King George V Playing Fields) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Stevenage IV(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bayford & Hertford II(H) Home (Cassiobury Park) 12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hertford IV(H) Home (Cassiobury Park) 12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale III(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Great Gaddesden(H) Home (Cassiobury Park) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Old Eastcotians(H) Home (3rd XI & 4th XI Ground - King George V Playing Fields) 12:00Saracens Herts League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Boxmoor II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 14 Aug 2021 London Colney II(H) Home (Cassiobury Park) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Preston III(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Stevenage IV(H) Home (Cassiobury Park) 12:00Saracens Herts League Won
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Bayford & Hertford II(A) Away12:00Saracens Herts League Lost